I ain't no damsel in distress.
Much better
03-28-03 - 10:51 p.m.

This is my song for real no doubt...

And the dj's makin' me feel thugged out

as I walk you to the dance floor...

baby get to dance slow...

put your arms around me...

I'm feelin' on your booty.

Haha... I remember that song! It was the song! haha... I'm listening to it right now, on one of my brother's cd's. It's got alot on it.

mmm... I'm feeling better than yesterday.

I was... so out of it.

All.the.stress.was.getting.to.me!!!!

Seriously! I had just given a HORRIBLE speech, and made an D/A, (D over A... D is the content, A is the outline) on my English Paper. This comes out to be a B, but STILL! I worked HARDER on that paper than any other! Sheesh! I was mad! Plus... I was lonely. I have'nt seen my friends in forever, and my roomates were making me feel... not so good. It seemed as if they were avoiding me!

I don't know. Maybe I'm just too sensitive. I let things get to me, when I should'nt. I really should'nt. Because I'm not a bad person. And, although I could work harder... well.. that's just something I need to do. I can do it! I can... I'm going to. I'm going to go to work out more, I know that'll make me feel better about myself. I'm going to find out what the hell I want to do with my life, and I'm going to do it!

On to a much brighter subject...
I've fallen in love with American Idol all over again...
This season is pretty good! And... this one person just stands out in my mind! CLAY!!!! Oh.my.gosh! His voice... is so amazing! I look at him, and see this cute little geek, and then I hear him and absoulutely get blown away! I mean, every single performance of his has been very very good! I don't think he can sing bad! Well.. he prolly could, but I hope he wins! He is very very very good! Whoo! Enough rambling about Clay! haha!:0D

Te amo,

Nikki

PREV | NEXT